GTX 1060 6gb OC GALAX

Laptop & Notebooks, Desktop, Software, Hardware, Peripherals & Components, Printers and Scanners, Others

 
 

GTX 1060 6gb OC GALAX

Postby dorsdorsdors » Tue Jul 16, 2019 1:17 am

GTX 1060 6gb OC GALAX ddr5 ( wala na gamit sa mining ) = 7k
1 year nagamit.
games used dota2.
No issues.
Fix price
Contact # 09177078549
Last edited by dorsdorsdors on Fri Feb 14, 2020 1:16 am, edited 10 times in total.
dorsdorsdors
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:30 am

Re: GTX 1060 6gb OC GALAX, procie, monitor

Postby dorsdorsdors » Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:30 am

up
dorsdorsdors
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:30 am

Re: GTX 1060 6gb OC GALAX, procie

Postby dorsdorsdors » Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:18 am

up
dorsdorsdors
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:30 am

Re: GTX 1060 6gb OC GALAX, procie

Postby dorsdorsdors » Mon Jul 22, 2019 8:04 pm

up
dorsdorsdors
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:30 am

Re: GTX 1060 6gb OC GALAX, procie

Postby dorsdorsdors » Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:48 am

up
dorsdorsdors
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:30 am

Re: GTX 1060 6gb OC GALAX, procie

Postby dorsdorsdors » Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:35 am

up
dorsdorsdors
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:30 am

Re: GTX 1060 6gb OC GALAX, procie

Postby dorsdorsdors » Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:45 pm

up
dorsdorsdors
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:30 am

Re: GTX 1060 6gb OC GALAX, procie

Postby dorsdorsdors » Sat Aug 03, 2019 9:26 am

up still available
dorsdorsdors
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:30 am

Re: GTX 1060 6gb OC GALAX, procie

Postby dorsdorsdors » Sun Aug 04, 2019 8:59 pm

up
dorsdorsdors
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:30 am

Re: GTX 1060 6gb OC GALAX, procie

Postby dorsdorsdors » Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:52 pm

up
dorsdorsdors
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:30 am

Next


Related Items

Return to Computer & Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 58 guests

Like us on Facebook

Receive all updates from MyCDOSale.com via Facebook.
Just click the "Like Page" button below.
(If you haven't yet.)
This box is closing in 30 seconds...Done already!